Please send us your enquiry or comments

Simply fill in the form below and a member of our team will get in touch with you shortly.

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Contact Details

YPS Valves Ltd
Grangefield Industrial Estate
Pudsey,
Leeds,
LS28 6QW

T: +44 (0) 113 256 7725
F: +44 (0) 113 255 1275

info@yps-valves.co.uk

YPS Valves Ltd
RM615, Building B
Yadu Tianyuan Plaza
No 158 West Tianyuan Road
Jiangning District
Nanjing 211106
P.R. China

T: 0086-25-8615 6116
F: 0086-25-8615 6640

YPS Valves Polska Spółka z o.o.
ul. Kartuska 314
80-125 Gdańsk
KRS 0000460747
NIP 5833159537
REGON 221876310

T: 0048 539 919 555

info@ypspolska.com

Need to contact us? Here is a list of useful contacts of people that will be happy to help you.

General Enquiries
Call our switchboard on +44 (0)113 256 7725
Send your fax to +44 (0)113 2551275

Sales Enquiries
Email: sales@yps-valves.co.uk

Ian Bass - External Sales Manager
E-mail me at Ian.bass@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011908

Duncan Kirk - Internal Sales Enquiries
E-mail me at duncan.kirk@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011906

Other Useful Contacts
Adrian Ducker - YPS Langley Group Chairman
E-mail me at adrian.ducker@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011900

Rachel Wormald - Managing Director
E-mail me at Rachel.wormald@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011901

Simon Barraclough - Director Sales
E-mail me at Simon.barraclough@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011909

Steve Chapman - Director Technical
E-mail me at Steve.chapman@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)0113 2011904

Jonathan Wormald - Commercial and Operations Director
E-mail me at Jonathan.wormald@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011910

Neil Humpleby - Production Supervisor
E-mail me at Neil.Humpleby@yps-valves.co.uk

John Pinnington - Technical Manager
E-mail me at John.pinnington@yps-valves.co.uk
Call me on +44 (0)113 2011903

Icon of a cog wheel

Design & Manufacturing

Worldwide Designer and Manufacturer of Langley Valves

Stock

One of the largest stocks of Gate, Globe and Check Valves in Europe

Modification and Testing

ISO and PED accredited valve modification and high pressure, critical service independent Test Centre

YPS Valves Ltd Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and start getting updates straight to your e-mail.

Quality Assured

Accredited logos